Tuesday 21 April - Reisverslag uit Riga, Letland van LetlandEstland2015 - WaarBenJij.nu Tuesday 21 April - Reisverslag uit Riga, Letland van LetlandEstland2015 - WaarBenJij.nu

Tuesday 21 April

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

21 April 2015 | Letland, Riga

The weekend before this lovely day I spent with a large group of friends in the south of our country. We all ate something wrong this weekend, because today this entire group of friends got sick. Including me..!
But nothing could stop me from going on this journey. So I packed my bags and went to our meeting point. Our group met at our school. We waited for everyone to arrive and started driving to the airport in Weeze. We arrived far too early, so we had some time for ourselves. Some went shopping, but I started sleeping; I really felt sick and tired.
In the plane I got a special seat from the steward, I love that guy! We went up in the air and after almost two ours we landed in Riga, Letland. We took a special taxi (with room for more than eleven people) that took us to our hostel. We were all very tired, but everyone left to go out and have some fun in Riga. I went to bed..! This day had been very exhausted and I really wanted to start feeling better! Going to sleep mostly is the best medicine, so I thought I should try it.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Letland, Riga

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

25 April 2015

Saturday 25 April

24 April 2015

Friday 24 April

23 April 2015

Thursday 23 April

22 April 2015

Wednesday 22 April

21 April 2015

Tuesday 21 April

Actief sinds 13 Juni 2015
Verslag gelezen: 127
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1764

Voorgaande reizen:

13 Juni 2015 - 31 December 2015

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: